Octopus Mom

Life as a mom who has her hands full

Yummy dinner!

O.K. so I actually made dinner tonight. Lately I admit that I have been slacking. But tonight I made stuffed pork chops with green beans and rice. I found the recipe on Recipezaar.com and I wanted to share it with you all. I made a few adjustments because I did not have all the ingredients…still came out great. Here is the link…hope you all like it as much as my family did (4 year old not included but he doesn’t like anything!).

http://www.recipezaar.com/46695

Let me know if anyone tries it!! I wish I thought of it myself…but I am not really Rachel Ray!!

One comment on “Yummy dinner!

  1. Suzanne Cormier Veillon
    July 18, 2008

    Hey Bonnie, My dad e-mailed your website to me. Just in case you don’t remember me, florida buddy, my dad is Frank Cormier. Let me know how you have been, your children are beautiful!!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 14, 2008 by in Recipes and tagged , , , , .

Octopus Mom Readers

  • 197,764 hits

RSS Interesting Articles

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
Add to Technorati Favorites
