Octopus Mom

Life as a mom who has her hands full

Best Diaper Website EVER!!!

So recently I found a website that sells diapers, bottles, pacifiers, wipes, breastfeeding supplies….everything baby…right to your door. Of course I am on my third child and would have LOVED to have found this just a few years sooner, but better late than never, right! It is called www.diapers.com and it is fabulous. I bought diapers, wipes and shampoo for my son and it was delivered promptly in 3 days!! The best part is that they are cheaper than the store, I can find all of my favorite brands, and shipping is free with purchases over $50!!! If you would like to read the entire review of the site, click here.…otherwise try http://www.diapers.com and if you register with the code Btferrar, you will get $10 OFF  your first order!!! Let me know what you think of the site. Thanks

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 16, 2008 by in Parenting Tips and tagged , , , , .

Octopus Mom Readers

  • 199,119 hits

RSS Interesting Articles

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
Add to Technorati Favorites
